Katy Perry — Witness

She means well. Is that enough?

Oren Lavie — The Opposite Side of the Sea

Coldplay — Mylo Xyloto

Sylvan Esso — What Now

Ramble #1: On Star Wars

Paramore — After Laughter

Soundtrack to the Eurovision Song Contest 2017

John Williams — Soundtrack to ‘Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope’

Lydia Ainsworth — Darling of the Afterglow

Babymetal — Metal Resistance

Aivi and Surasshu — The Black Box

Goldfrapp — Silver Eye

Janelle Monáe — The ArchAndroid